Sunday February 16, 2020: Bulletin
opendownload

February 2, 2020; Bulletin
opendownload

opendownload

Sunday January 19, 2020: Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday January 12, 2020: Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday January 5, 2020: Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday December 22, 2019: Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday, December 15, 2019:  Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday December 8, 2019
opendownload

Sunday November 17, 2019 :Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday November 10, 2019: Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday November 3, 2019: Bulletin
opendownload

Sunday October 27, 2019: Bulletin
opendownload